Date de contact institutii

Nr d/o Instituţia Nume, prenume director Telefon serviciu e-mail
1. LT  „M. Sadoveanu”or. Ocniţa Zaharco Niculina 2-23-72 ltmsocnita@gmail.com
2. LT  „M. Eminescu”, or. Otaci Goncear Liudmila 79-2-58 liceulteoreticotaci@gmail.com
3. LT „Gh.Biruitorul” or.Ocniţa Crivoi Alexandru 2-22-52 ltbiruitorul@mail.ru
4. Gim. Grinăuţi-Moldova Racila Mihail 74-2-26 racila.65@mail.ru
5. LT  „C. Stamati”, c. Ocniţa Perjun Ina 51-4-77 liceustamati54@rambler.ru
6. Gim. Rujniţa Cucer Rodica 75-3-53 rujnitainstitutie@gmail.com
7. Gim. „Ştefan c. Mare”s.Lipnic Chiriac Valentina 93-4-68 gimnaziullipnic@gmail.com
8. Gim. „Em.Loteanu”s.Clocuşna Goreacii Valentina 43-1-60 goreaciir@rambler.ru
9. Gim. Hădărăuţi Cibuc Agrepina 76-4-76 hadarautis@rambler.ru
10. Gim. Mihălăşeni Voinescu Larisa 73-2-31 gimnaziulmihalaseni@gmail.com
11. Gim. Mereşeuca Pîslaruc Tamara 58-3-14 mereseuca@mail.ru
12. Gim „O. Cobîleanscaia.” s. Unguri Viteazi Elena 62-0-16
gimnaziul.unguri@mail.ru
13. Gim. Naslavcea Railean Olga 56-0-49 gim.naslavcea@mail.ru
14. Gim. Vălcineţ Bodnari Olesea 53-4-82 oleseabodnar@mail.ru
15. Gim. „V. Tonu”, s. Dîngeni Popov Valentina 71-6-39 gimnaziul.dingeni@gmail.com
16. Gim. Gîrbova Cerneţchi Angela 59-1-87 angela1968cernetchi@rambler.ru
17. Gim.  „P. Zadnipru”, s. Sauca Ţurcanu Angela 2-93-39 angela.turcan@yahoo.com
18. Şc. prim. -grăd. Frunze Bohonovscaia  Stella 61-3-91 scoalafrunza@mail.ru
19. Şc. prim. -grăd. Codreni Casap Ala 53-0-71 codreni@yandex.ru
20. Gim.- grăd. Calaraşovca Galuşceac Alexandr 63-0-56 calarashovca@mail.ru
21. Gim. „A. Groppa”, s. Verejeni Cozmic Lidia 52-4-85 cozmic.lidia@gmail.com
22. Gim. Corestăuţi Gunevaia Roza 77-2-97 gunevau@mail.ru
23. Gim. Bîrnova Corsan Lilia 54-3-78 l.corsan.birnova@mail.ru
24. Gim. Berezovca Colesnic Olga 29-4-62 olgaberezovca@rambler.ru
25. Gim. Lencăuți Gheorghina Snejana 52-4-63 gimlencauti@gmail.com
26. Casa Creaţie Ocniţa Rînja Semion 2-60-94 semion.rinja@rambler.ru
27. Casa Creaţie Otaci Matei Larisa 92-3-31 cccotaci@mail.ru
28. Şcoala Sportivă Tintiuc Eduard 2-31-47 sportocnita@mail.ru
29. Grădiniţa, com. Ocniţa Punga Diana 51-0-11 Diana-punga@rambler.ru
30. Grăd. Hădărăuţi Şlepac Felicia 76-5-42 Slepacfelicia1@rambler.ru
31. Grăd. Dîngeni Starodub Ana 71-6-38 anastarodub@rambler.ru
32. Grăd. Otaci nr.1 Sultanova Anfisa 93-1-30 rodnicioc2otaci@gmail.com
33. Grăd. Otaci nr.2 Artamonova Irina 79-5-33 rodnicioc2otaci@gmail.com
34. Grăd. Clocuşna Melnic Victoria 43-5-93 victoria.melnic.81@mail.ru
35. Grăd. Grinăuţi-Mold Gadîmba Veronica 74-4-17 veronica.gadîmba@mail.ru
36. Grăd. Rujniţa Jurac Margareta 75-2-68 g.rujnita@mail.ru
37. Grăd. Mihălăşeni Chistruga Ludmila 73-3-54 primariamihalaseni@rambler.ru
38. Gr.1, or. Ocniţa Focşa Valentina 2-31-70 Ghiocel80@inbox.ru
39. Gr.2, or. Ocniţa Postovan Galina 22-3-12 Postovan.galina@mail.ru
40. Grăd. Vălcineţ Fiodorov Liliana 9-33-33 liliaFio@rambler.ru
41. Grăd. Paladea Mironov Galina 75-1-92 Galya.mironova.71@mail.ru
42. Grăd. Gîrbova Bodiul Emilia Gradinita.romanita@mail.ru
43. Grăd. Bîrnova Melnic Silvia 94-4-75 Silvia.m@rambler.ru
44. Grăd. Sauca Botnari Nina 29-5-71 Botnari.68@mail.ru
45. Grăd. Verejeni Marţenco Ilona 52-4-85 gradinita.verejeni@mail.ru
46. Grăd. Lencăuți Rihter Ana 52-4-63 gradinitalencauti@gmail.com
47. Grăd. Corestăuți Oborocean Inna 94-0-77 corestautii@mail.md
48. Grăd. Naslavcea Palii Zinaida 56-0-49 zina.palii.74@mail.ru
49. Grăd.Calarașeuca Mudrac Lilia 63-0-56 calarashovca@mail.ru
50. Sat. Lipnic Marchitan Angela 94-1-64 ingerasiimamei@mail.ru
54. Sat. Mereșeuca Bacal Lilia 58-2-62 Merisor2013@mail.ru
55. Sat. Unguri Varvarici Liudmila 62-0-16 unguri@mail.md
56. Sat. Berezovca Pivoda Olga 29-4-62 olgaberezovca@rambler.ru

 

Добавить комментарий